Event Status
  Next Event: Weekly Racing
  Date: Friday 21-June
  Status: We're Racin'!













Site Stats

    Results Added:   5/17/19

    Points Updated:   6/5/19

    Schedule Updated:   3/1/19

    Total Site Update:  9/10/18

    Website Author:   Marvin K. Jurgens



Contact

  Questions For Track Officials

  Questions About Website



Track Sponsors












divider
Friday 21-June




divider
Lebanon Midway Breaking News.

Sept 4-7th( Wed 4th a practice evening). TJR Factory 56 B Modified Nationals. $5600 to win The Main Event 560 to start.

Thursday Sept. 5th-Full Show for Hornets, Street Stocks, Midwest Mods and Qualifying night for B Modifieds.

Friday Night-Full Show for Pure Stocks, Qualifying Nights for Street Stocks, Midwest Mods and B Modifieds.

Saturday Night-Last Chance Races for Street Stocks, Midwest Modifieds, and B Modifieds plus your Main Event.

20 cars to start-with 2 track provisional available to help round out the Field-more information to come.

This is the Highest paying B Mod event in this area and then some. Purse around 40,000.

Bud perry Memorial with Cash Money Late Models will be moved back 1 week to Sept. 15th.


divider

Spring/Summer April - August Friday Nights.
Fall Series Sept - Nov Saturday Nights

Gates open at 5:00
Draw cut-off at 7:30
Hot Laps 7:00pm
Racing Starts at 8:00pm








TICKET PRICES

GRANDSTANDS

PIT PASSES


13 and up - $12.00

Sseniors and military $10.00

8-12 juniors - $5.00

7 and under free


Drivers - $30.00

Crew ages 13 and up - $30.00

Kids 12 & Under - $10.00



These prices pertain to Regular Friday Racing during the season.
Special Show prices will be posted the week of the event.










2019 Schedule Friday Nights
Spring Summer Series

   Sat 16-March
  Test and Tune - CANCELLED!

   Sat 23-March
  Test and Tune

   Friday 29-March
  Spring Fling! - CANCELLED!

   Friday 5-April
  Regular Weekly Show

   Friday 12-April
  Regular Weekly Show

   Friday 19-April
  Regular Weekly Show

   Friday 26-April
  Regular Weekly Show

   Friday 3-May
  Regular Weekly Show - CANCELLED!

   Friday 10-May
  Regular Weekly Show

   Friday 17-May
  Regular Weekly Show

   Sunday 26-May
  Tony Roper with Malvern Bank Cash Money Late Models

   Friday 31-May
  Regular Weekly Show

   Friday 7-June
  Regular Weekly Show

   Friday 14-June
  Regular Weekly Show

   Friday 21-June
  Regular Weekly Show
   Friday 28-June
  Regular Weekly Show
   Friday 5-July
  Fireworks show Malvern Bank Cash Money Late Models

   Friday 12-July
  Regular Weekly Show
   Friday 19-July
  Regular Weekly Show
   Friday 26-July
  Regular Weekly Show
   Friday 2-August
  Regular Weekly Show
   Friday 9-August
  Regular Weekly Show
   Friday 16-August
  Season Championship for Spring Summer Series


Track Photos


View Midway Photos
View Midway May Photos
View June Photos
Midway Fall Survivor Series 9-16-17
Midway 9-23-17
Midway 4-27-18



divider

divider





This site designed and maintained by Cyber Candy Media .

Copyright Lebanon Midway Speedway, All Rights Reserved.
All referenced brand and product names are trademarks,
registered trademarks or service marks of their respective holders.